CILT - Annual Awards
You are here: Home > Events > National Events > Annual Awards





The Institute’s Annual Awards for Excellence celebrate the brightest talent and outstanding organisations, raising standards and sharing best practice throughout the profession. They are the ultimate seal of approval for all those involved in the movement of goods and people. This year, to celebrate CILT’s Centenary, we will come together to celebrate exceptional performance, commemorate achievements and recognise incredible innovation as we create a profession that is fit for the next 100 years. 

Award Categories

  • Diversity Champion Sponsored by   
  •   Environmental Improvement
  • Freight Transport
  •   Health, Safety & Well-being Sponsored by  
  • Operations Excellence
  •   Passenger Service Innovation Sponsored by  
  • People Development Sponsored by  
  •   Rising Star Sponsored by 
  • Supply Chain Innovation
  •   Technology Innovation
  • Transport Infrastructure Improvement
  •   Warehouse Operations 
  • Sir Robert Lawrence Award Sponsored by 

Find out more about making a nomination on behalf of an outstanding colleague or an exceptional project that your organisation has completed this year by clicking the button below.

Nominations close on Friday 24 May.

To submit your nomination, please click the buttons below.

Organisation entry form buttonIndividual entry form button

Further information button636857412414472407

Sponsorship button636872948654770576

Previous winners button

AAfE image resized

Award categories button636874014809870399


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport

See what our participants
have said about our
development opportunities