Training Centre List - East Midlands

Please see below for details of the Centres in the East Midlands Region.

Logistics Learning Alliance Ltd - LE67 5GQ

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Logistics Learning Alliance Ltd
Logistics Learning Alliance
The Forest Rock Offices
Office 9
Leicester Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GQ
 
 

Head of Centre:
Peter Jones

Centre Co-Ordinator:
 Adrian Leigh


Centre Administrator:
Carol Wooldridge


Learner Enquiries:
James O'Connor

Finance Dept:
Carol Jones
Tel:
Email:

Tel: 
Email


Tel: 
Email


Tel: 
Email

 
Email

+44(0) 1530 832264
Peter.jones@logisticslearningalliance.com

+44(0) 1530 832264
adrian.leigh@logisticslearningalliance.com

+44(0) 1530 832264
Carol.wooldridge@logisticslearningalliance.com

+44(0) 1530 832264
James.o'connor@logisticslearningalliance.com


Carol.jones@logisticslearningalliance.com

 

Distance Learning





Centre Assessment          

The Business School (UK)

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
The Business School (UK)
2 Keswick Close,
Bristall,
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE4 4FS
Helen Chambers
Tel:
Email:

Web:
+44(0)116 367 4858
helen@thebusinessschool.uk.com

www.thebusinessschool.uk.com
Institute & Centre Assessment









The Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport - NN17 4AX

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
The Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport
Logistics & Transport Centre
Earlstrees Court
Earlstrees Road
Corby
Northants
NN17 4AX
Elizabeth Stribley Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
+44(0)1536 740171
+44(0)1536 740102
elizabeth.stribley@ciltuk.org.uk 
www.ciltuk.org.uk
Distance Learning 
 
 
 
  

Institute Assessment          

Merlin Training Academy - NN15 6XU

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Merlin Training Academy
Plant 2
Kettering Parkway
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN15 6XU
Centre Co-ordinator:
Mike Parrott
Tel:
Email:


+44(0)1604 683646
Mike.parrott@merlinsupplychain.com


Institute Assessment 

CILT UK


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport