CILT - South Yorkshire

South Yorkshire Group

Chairman: Padraig Hibberson MILT

The South Yorkshire Group forms part of the North East Region, along with the Humber Group, the Tyne Tees Group and the West & North Yorkshire Group.

Committee Members

Padraig Hibberson MILT


Ian Hoskison FCILT

Committee Member

Phil Haywood FCILT

Committee Member

Jonathan Gorst

Committee Member

Erica Ballantyne

Committee Member

David Andrews CMILT

Committee Member

Reports & Presentations


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport