CILT(UK) > Coronavirus Updates
You are here: Home > Coronavirus Updates

Emergency Statement

CILT has robust plans in place to maintain services for our members and protect the welfare of our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. Due to recent government guidance all head office staff will now be operating remotely. All staff have full access to emails, systems and phones.  We are here to support you during this difficult time. 

A list of key department contacts are enclosed below:

Individual Membership, Claire Occleshaw - 01536 740130, membership@ciltuk.org.uk

Corporate Membership, Chris Ruane - 01536 740128, chris.ruane@ciltuk.org.uk

Regions & Forums, Erin Meehan - 01536 740139, erin.meehan@ciltuk.org.uk

Events, Alli Glandfield - 01536 740148, event@ciltuk.org.uk

Marketing, Zara Watson - 01536 740121, marketing@ciltuk.org.uk

Knowledge Centre, Jean Miller - 01536 740112, kc@ciltuk.org.uk

CILT Centre, Liz Stribley – 01536 740171, elizabeth.stribley@ciltuk.org.uk

Awarding Organisation, Maureen Baillie – 01536 740114, maureen.baillie@ciltuk.org.uk

Professional Development, Judith Bentley – 01536 740158, judith.bentley@ciltuk.org.uk

Public Relations and Focus, Anthony Kendrick – 01536 740117, anthony.kendrick@ciltuk.org.uk

Advertising Sales, Nicky Peacock – 01536 740153, nicky.peacock@ciltuk.org.uk

PTRC, Brogan McPherson – 020 7348 1979, Brogan.McPherson@ptrc-training.co.uk


Senior Management Team

Kevin Richardson, CEO, Kevin.Richardson@ciltuk.org.uk

Andrew Weatherill, Director of Finance & Company Secretary, Andrew.weatherill@ciltuk.org.uk

Helen Hardy, Director of Membership & Engagement, Helen.hardy@ciltuk.org.uk

David Jordan, Director of Education, Training & Qualifications, David.jordan@ciltuk.org.uk

Daniel Parker-Klein, Director of Public Policy & Communications, daniel.parker-klein@ciltuk.org.uk

CILT UK


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport